My Love……

The love of my life celebrated his birthday Saturday – he is the man that changed my life, so of course we celebrate the day in which he was born :-)

I made him a lemon cake with lemon frosting (one of his favs)

I wonder where Lil’ Tinky bug gets her personality??  I have seen her do this on many occasions.

I all seriousness – this man did change my life, he completed me.  I love him with all my heart and soul.  I hope his day was awesome – and I hope he receives many many blessings, because I sure know my life is blessed because of him. 

I love you honey – I HOPE and PRAY you are blessed beyond words – know that I honor, love and respect you…now always and forever.  You changed me – you completed me.  I am truly blessed.  Thank you.  You are truly my soul mate, my one and only.

About amyt57

I'm a mom to 3 wonderful children, a wife to a awesome husband. I love to read blogs and have been doing so for a while. I started a blog on blogspot a while back - but haven't truly been happy with it - I have wanted a food blog, but do not what to blog about food 3 times a day. This is going to be a for real, in real life blog - as my daughter would say. It may have some recipes, I LOVE to cook....it may have some funny sayings my kiddos would say - it may have sports, weight lifting or tips - it's just going to be MY blog - just 'whatever' goes blog. "What would you guys like for dinner?" "CHICKEN NUGGETS!!!!"
This entry was posted in family, food, good times, love. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Love……

  1. Ameena says:

    This is so unbelievably sweet! I hope that your hubby had a fabulous birthday. And yes, I need to take a lesson on how to talk nicely about my husband. :)

  2. Kevin Neely says:

    The cake looks fabuluos. You are very kind and supportive of your husband for sharing this. He’s a lucky guy.

  3. Cait's Plate says:

    Aw how nice :) The cake looks awesome! Happy birthday to him!! :)

Leave a Reply

