That’s my girl

“Can I be  your trusty side-kick?”  “A trusty side-kick keeps their eyes peeled at all times”

About amyt57

I'm a mom to 3 wonderful children, a wife to a awesome husband. I love to read blogs and have been doing so for a while. I started a blog on blogspot a while back - but haven't truly been happy with it - I have wanted a food blog, but do not what to blog about food 3 times a day. This is going to be a for real, in real life blog - as my daughter would say. It may have some recipes, I LOVE to cook....it may have some funny sayings my kiddos would say - it may have sports, weight lifting or tips - it's just going to be MY blog - just 'whatever' goes blog. "What would you guys like for dinner?" "CHICKEN NUGGETS!!!!"
This entry was posted in Tinky happenin'. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to That’s my girl

  1. Ameena says:

    How cute! I would love a trust little side kick like yours watching out for me all the time! But, alas, my little one is far more interested in herself at this point. Maybe one day???

    • amyt57 says:

      I have to say – she is protective and takes her job so serious 🙂 I’m sure your daughter will come around, and I know if anyone tried to mess with you – she would stand up for you!!

Leave a comment