Just a typical Doctor visit

You know how it is when you take your kiddo to a doctor visit….they are just pitiful – it breaks your heart….

 

You wish it was you instead of them.

 

Then….they do this –

 

Then this…..

 

What?  Your kids do not jump on the doctor’s rolly seat….and scoot across the room?  Then sit and throw a set of deuces???  My kids not normal ??  baahahaha … you haven’t met my lil’ tinky bug then.

 

In her defense – she was very very sick – Bad sore throat and a viral infection.  She just still likes to entertain when she’s not feeling well, the show MUST go on in Tinky Land.

 

she is much better, and back to her ~cough~ normal ways…..as if she ever stopped (maybe for a few minutes)

About amyt57

I'm a mom to 3 wonderful children, a wife to a awesome husband. I love to read blogs and have been doing so for a while. I started a blog on blogspot a while back - but haven't truly been happy with it - I have wanted a food blog, but do not what to blog about food 3 times a day. This is going to be a for real, in real life blog - as my daughter would say. It may have some recipes, I LOVE to cook....it may have some funny sayings my kiddos would say - it may have sports, weight lifting or tips - it's just going to be MY blog - just 'whatever' goes blog. "What would you guys like for dinner?" "CHICKEN NUGGETS!!!!"
This entry was posted in Tinky happenin'. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just a typical Doctor visit

  1. Ameena says:

    I took Maya to her checkup this past week and she asked the doctor 100 questions and proceeded to touch any an all medial instruments in her path. It is SO embarassing. Luckily the doctor is pretty forgiving.

    I hope the little one feels better!!

    • amyt57 says:

      you NEVER know what they are going to say in front of the doctor!! Brylee is the same way she has to touch everything….I’m always telling her to stop under my breath – it doesn’t usually work, they know they have you…….thank you she is feeling MUCH better – she’s back to being rotten as ever 🙂

Leave a Reply

