It’s going by way too fast

Today is my oldest daughters birthday – she is turning 14.  It is so hard to believe, it was just yesterday I was in the hospital giving birth to her.  I never knew how much my life would change after this day.  I have to say I have been truly blessed.  She is a beautiful girl – she really does have a wonderful attitude, and a pure heart.  She is very giving and loving – I couldn’t ask for much more from her….wellllll maybe 😉

 

 

 

 

Happy Birthday sweetheart – I LOVE YOU!

About amyt57

I'm a mom to 3 wonderful children, a wife to a awesome husband. I love to read blogs and have been doing so for a while. I started a blog on blogspot a while back - but haven't truly been happy with it - I have wanted a food blog, but do not what to blog about food 3 times a day. This is going to be a for real, in real life blog - as my daughter would say. It may have some recipes, I LOVE to cook....it may have some funny sayings my kiddos would say - it may have sports, weight lifting or tips - it's just going to be MY blog - just 'whatever' goes blog. "What would you guys like for dinner?" "CHICKEN NUGGETS!!!!"
This entry was posted in family, love, that's my kids. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment