Feeling the pain

In my last post I talked about our “Shed of Pain” our workout room.  I thought maybe I’d share a little of what the effects have had on me.  Some vanity shots perhaps??  😉  My hubby rocks – he took some pics during our workout for me yesterday…..he has helped me out so much, I have really came a LONG way – I would have never in a million years thought I could change-up the weights like I do.

 

SO – here you go……this is where I’m at right now.

 

 

 

Back is probably my favorite thing to do – well that and biceps….legs I hate.

About amyt57

I'm a mom to 3 wonderful children, a wife to a awesome husband. I love to read blogs and have been doing so for a while. I started a blog on blogspot a while back - but haven't truly been happy with it - I have wanted a food blog, but do not what to blog about food 3 times a day. This is going to be a for real, in real life blog - as my daughter would say. It may have some recipes, I LOVE to cook....it may have some funny sayings my kiddos would say - it may have sports, weight lifting or tips - it's just going to be MY blog - just 'whatever' goes blog. "What would you guys like for dinner?" "CHICKEN NUGGETS!!!!"
This entry was posted in Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

