The Stranger….

I have actually been around – I started a new blog…..” Project -Pinning my Pinterest”  I’m not really sure about it yet.  I got hooked on Pinterest, I just cannot help myself.  There are so many good recipes, and neat ideas…I thought “why not?”.  SO – there ya go, I just did it.  I figured sooner or later someone would do that anyway, or maybe they all ready have??  I have fun with it.

Oh – I scored big time at Christmas this year!!  Got a new Coach (actually 2, one from my hubs and one from my mom), A KitchenAid (YES YES YES), a new camra 🙂 (the hubs also got me 2 different perfumes…maybe he’s trying to tell me something?? 😉 )

Guess I’ve really been slacking on this blog……I need to come back over here more…it’s more of my day to day 🙂

I’ll leave ya with a little bit of the Tinky Bug…and her huge Sock Monkey…which she had to put PJ’s on yesterday ….

About amyt57

I'm a mom to 3 wonderful children, a wife to a awesome husband. I love to read blogs and have been doing so for a while. I started a blog on blogspot a while back - but haven't truly been happy with it - I have wanted a food blog, but do not what to blog about food 3 times a day. This is going to be a for real, in real life blog - as my daughter would say. It may have some recipes, I LOVE to cook....it may have some funny sayings my kiddos would say - it may have sports, weight lifting or tips - it's just going to be MY blog - just 'whatever' goes blog. "What would you guys like for dinner?" "CHICKEN NUGGETS!!!!"
This entry was posted in family, good times, Tinky happenin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

